The entire ICE North America team is at your disposal to help answer any queries – please use the details below to direct your question:
 

Ticket Enquiries:

ICE VOX North America Conference
Email: delegates@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20 7384 7924

ICE North America Exhibition
Anijeh Isaacs
Senior Marketing Executive
Email: anijeh.isaacs@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20 7384 8107
 

Exhibitor/Sponsor Opportunities:

Sam Fullalove
Sponsorship Sales Manager
Email: sam.fullalove@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20 7384 8234

Rhys Jones
Sales Executive    
Email: rhys.jones@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20 7384 7981
 

Speaker Enquiries:

Ewa Bakun
Director of Industry Insight & Engagement
Email: ewa.bakun@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20 7384 8116
 

Marketing and Partner Enquiries:

Alex Hamilton-Tomlinson
Senior Marketing Executive
Email: alex.hamilton-tomlinson@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20 7384 7819
 

Operations, Logistics and Visa Enquiries:

Email: operations@clariongaming.com
Call: +44 (0)20 7384 8095
Please note that visa letter requests may take up to 48 working hours to process.

Supporting Partners

Global Advisory Partners

Global Partners

Media Partners